Åpningstider
Mandag – fredag: 07:00 – 16:00
Lørdag og søndag: Stengt

Sentralbord
Melbu Systems AS
76 11 83 00
post@melbusystems.no

Administrerende direktør
Einar Roger Pettersen
+47 900 21 883
einar@melbusystems.no

Prosjektingeniør / salg
Ingmar Jensen
+47 911 31 712
ingmar@melbusystems.no

Salgssjef
Magnus Steien Henriksen
+47 928 02 684
magnus@melbusystems.no

Prosjektingeniør/Salg
Tommy Nilsen
+47 909 23 524
tommy@melbusystems.no

Økonomisjef
Christian Bakken
+47 907 45 945
christian@melbusystems.no

Automasjonsingeniør
Øyvind Risjord
+47 95 85 27 10
oyvind@melbusystems.no

Formann / servicesalg
Ole Nilsen
+47 926 80 371 /
+47 76 11 83 19
ole@melbusystems.no

Formann / produksjon
Håvar Chruickshank
+47 952 86 195
havar@melbusystems.no

Melbu Systems
Sentralbord

+47 76 11 83 00
post@melbusystems.no

Einar Roger Pettersen
Administrerende direktør

+47 90 02 18 83einar@melbusystems.no

Ingmar Jensen
Prosjektingeniør/salg

+47 91 13 17 12
ingmar@melbusystems.no

Magnus Steien Henriksen
Salgssjef

+47 92 80 26 84magnus@melbusystems.no

Tommy Nilsen
Prosjektingeniør/Salg

+47 90 92 35 24
tommy@melbusystems.no

Christian Bakken
Økonomisjef

+47 90 74 59 45
christian@melbusystems.no

Øyvind Risjord
Automasjonsingeniør

+47 95 85 27 10
oyvind@melbusystems.no

Ole Nilsen
Formann/servicesalg

+47 92 68 03 71 /
+47 76 11 83 19ole@melbusystems.no

Håvar Chruickshank
Formann/produksjon

+47 95 28 61 95
havar@melbusystems.no