Reception
Melbu Systems AS
76 11 83 00
post@melbusystems.no

CEO
Einar Roger Pettersen
900 21 883
einar@melbusystems.no

Project engineer / sales
Ingmar Jensen
911 31 712
ingmar@melbusystems.no

Sales manager
Magnus Steien Henriksen
928 02 684
magnus@melbusystems.no

Project engineer /sales
Tommy Nilsen
909 23 524
tommy@melbusystems.no

CFO
Christian Bakken
907 45 945
christian@melbusystems.no

Automation
Øyvind Risjord
95 85 27 10
oyvind@melbusystems.no

Manager / Service
Ole Nilsen
926 80 371 /
76 11 83 19
ole@melbusystems.no

Manager / Production
Håvar Chruickshank
952 86 195
havar@melbusystems.no

Melbu Systems
Reception

+47 76 11 83 00
post@melbusystems.no

Einar Roger Pettersen
CEO

+47 90 02 18 83einar@melbusystems.no

Ingmar Jensen
Project engineer / sales

+47 91 13 17 12
ingmar@melbusystems.no

Magnus Steien Henriksen
Sales manager

+47 92 80 26 84magnus@melbusystems.no

Tommy Nilsen
Project engineer / Sales

+47 90 92 35 24
tommy@melbusystems.no

Øyvind Risjord
Automation engineer

+47 95 85 27 10
oyvind@melbusystems.no

Ole Nilsen
Manager / Service

+47 92 68 03 71 /
+47 76 11 83 19ole@melbusystems.no

Håvar Chruickshank
Manager / Production

+47 95 28 61 95
havar@melbusystems.no