Reception
Melbu Systems AS
76 11 83 00
post@melbusystems.no

CEO
Einar Roger Pettersen
900 21 883
einar@melbusystems.no

Project engineer / sales
Ingmar Jensen
911 31 712
ingmar@melbusystems.no

Project engineer
Robin Tømmerås
907 88 194
robin@melbusystems.no

Technical drawer
Svein Arne Kristensen
900 38 617
svein-arne@melbusystems.no

Technical drawer
Tommy Nilsen
909 23 524
tommy@melbusystems.no

Sales
Bent Kristoffersen
990 41 422
bent@melbusystems.no

CFO
Christian Bakken
907 45 945
christian@melbusystems.no

Accounting
Trude Robertsen
930 65 540
trude@melbusystems.no

Manager / Service
Ole Nilsen
926 80 371 /
76 11 83 19
ole@melbusystems.no

Manager / Production
Håvar Chruickshank
952 86 195
havar@melbusystems.no

Automation
Nils Eirik Hanssen
992 76 708
nils@melbusystems.no