Melbu Systems AS Sentralbord 76 11 83 00 post@melbusystems.no
Daglig leder Einar Roger Pettersen 900 21 883 erp@melbusystems.no
Prosjektingeniør / salg Ingmar Jensen 911 31 712 ingmar@melbusystems.no
Prosjektingeniør Robin Tømmerås 907 88 194 robin@melbusystems.no
Teknisk tegner Svein Arne Kristensen 900 38 617 svein-arne@melbusystems.no
Teknisk tegner Tommy Nilsen 909 23 524 tommy@melbusystems.no
Salg Bent Kristoffersen 990 41 422 bent@melbusystems.no
Regnskap Christian Bakken 907 45 945 christian@melbusystems.no
Regnskap Trude Robertsen 930 65 540 trude@melbusystems.no
Formann / servicesalg Ole Nilsen 926 80 371 /
76 11 83 19
ole@melbusystems.no