Sentralbord
Melbu Systems AS
76 11 83 00
post@melbusystems.no

Administrerende direktør
Einar Roger Pettersen
900 21 883
einar@melbusystems.no

Prosjektingeniør / salg
Ingmar Jensen
911 31 712
ingmar@melbusystems.no

Prosjektingeniør
Robin Tømmerås
907 88 194
robin@melbusystems.no

Teknisk tegner
Svein Arne Kristensen
900 38 617
svein-arne@melbusystems.no

Teknisk tegner
Tommy Nilsen
909 23 524
tommy@melbusystems.no

Salg
Bent Kristoffersen
990 41 422
bent@melbusystems.no

Økonomisjef
Christian Bakken
907 45 945
christian@melbusystems.no

Regnskap / lønn
Trude Robertsen
930 65 540
trude@melbusystems.no

Formann / servicesalg
Ole Nilsen
926 80 371 /
76 11 83 19
ole@melbusystems.no

Formann / produksjon
Håvar Chruickshank
952 86 195
havar@melbusystems.no

Automasjon
Nils Eirik Hanssen
992 76 708
nils@melbusystems.no